NL FR EN

Promoplan Team: Internal contacts

Management

Name: Sylvie Floryn
Role: Managing Director (Co-owner)
Mail: sylvie.floryn@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 10

Name: Serge Devos
Role: Comm.Director (Co-owner)
Mail: serge.devos@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 18

Name: Pricilla Jacqmain
Role: Office Manager
Mail: pricilla.jacqmain@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 13

Cosmetics / Travel Retail

Name: Nathalie De Vigne
Role: Key Account Manager Cos & TR
Mail: nathalie.devigne@promoplan.be
Tel: +32 2 881 11 23

Name: Valérie Bernard
Role: Project Manager Cos
Mail: valerie.bernard@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 01

Name: Laura Brisaert
Role: Project Executive Cos
Mail: laura.brisaert@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 12

Name: Laura Fonteyn
Role: Project Executive Cos
Mail: laura.fonteyn@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 11

Name: Carine De Meyer
Role: Project Executive TR
Mail: carine.de.meyer@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 03

Name: Marie-Christine Mouchart
Role: Project Executive TR
Mail: marie-christine.mouchart@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 02

Sales Promotion & Merchandising

Name: Glenn De Croock
Role: Operational Manager Sales & Merchandising
Mail: glenn.decroock@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 05

Name: Anouk Dumalin
Role: Project Manager Sales & Merchandising
Mail: anouk.dumalin@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 15

Name: Debbie Kaekelbergh
Role: Project Executive Sales & Merchandising
Mail: debbie.kaekelbergh@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 06

Name: Pauline Steurs
Role: Project Executive Sales & Merchandising
Mail: pauline.steurs@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 09

Name: Stephanie Berwouts
Role: Project Executive Sales & Merchandising
Mail: stephanie.berwouts@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 17

Name: Evi Mullie
Role: Project Executive Sales & Merchandising
Mail: evi.mullie@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 33 39

Recruitment, Training & Coaching

Name: Sabrina De Man
Role: Recruting & Training Manager
Mail: sabrina.de.man@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 14

Name: Katleen Dedobbeleer
Role: Talent Executive
Mail: katleen.dedobbeleer@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 881 11 25

Name: Caroline Van Mello
Role: Talent Scout
Mail:
Caroline.vanmello@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 881 11 21

Name: Marie-Rose De Paoli
Role: Senior Trainer
Mail: marierose.depaoli@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 881 11 24

Name: Marleen Ponnet
Role: Senior Trainer
Mail:
marleen.ponnet@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 881 11 23

Name: Corinne Ermgodts
Role: Junior Trainer
Mail:
Corinne.ermgodts@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 881 11 23

Support

Name: Marie-Cécile De Schouwer
Role: HR Manager
Mail: marie-cecile.deschouwer@promoplan.be
Tel: +32 2 462 07 16

Name: Johannes Govaerts
Role: IT Manager
Mail: johannes.govaerts@promoplan.be
Tel: +32 2 881 11 22

Name: Gregory Blondeel
Role: Financial Accountant
Mail: gregory.blondeel@promoplan.be
Tel: +32 2 325 31 08

Name: Hasna Zahar
Role: Receivables Accountant
Mail: hasna.zahar@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 07

Name: Marleen Braeme
Role: Back Office Executive
Mail: marleen.braeme@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 04

Name: Johan Janssens
Role: Logistics Manager
Mail: johan.janssens@promoplan.be
Tel: 0499 90 41 32

Name: Rita De Bolle
Role: Receptionist
Mail: receptie@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 10

Copyright 2018 - Promoplan - Sitedesign: ozalith.be