NL FR

Promoplan Team: Personnes de contact

Direction

Nom: Sylvie Floryn
Fonction: Managing Director (Co-owner)
Mail: sylvie.floryn@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 10

Nom: Serge Devos
Fonction: Comm.Director (Co-owner)
Mail: serge.devos@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 18

Nom: Pricilla Jacqmain
Fonction: Office Manager
Mail: pricilla.jacqmain@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 13

Cosmetics / Travel Retail

Nom: Nathalie De Vigne
Fonction: Key Account Manager Cos & TR
Mail: nathalie.devigne@promoplan.be
Tel: +32 2 881 11 23

Nom: Valérie Bernard
Fonction: Project Manager Cos
Mail: valerie.bernard@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 01

Nom: Laura Brisaert
Fonction: Project Executive Cos
Mail: laura.brisaert@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 12

Nom: Laura Fonteyn
Fonction: Project Executive Cos
Mail: laura.fonteyn@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 11

Nom: Carine De Meyer
Fonction: Project Executive TR
Mail: carine.de.meyer@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 03

Nom: Marie-Christine Mouchart
Fonction: Project Executive TR
Mail: marie-christine.mouchart@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 02

Sales Promotion & Merchandising

Nom: Glenn De Croock
Fonction: Operational Manager Sales & Merchandising
Mail: glenn.decroock@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 05

Nom: Anouk Dumalin
Fonction: Project Manager Sales & Merchandising
Mail: anouk.dumalin@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 15

Nom: Debbie Kaekelbergh
Fonction: Project Executive Sales & Merchandising
Mail: debbie.kaekelbergh@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 06

Nom: Pauline Steurs
Fonction: Project Executive Sales & Merchandising
Mail: pauline.steurs@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 09

Nom: Stephanie Berwouts
Fonction: Project Executive Sales & Merchandising
Mail: stephanie.berwouts@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 17

Nom: Evi Mullie
Fonction: Project Executive Sales & Merchandising
Mail: evi.mullie@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 33 39

Recruitment, Training & Coaching

Nom: Sabrina De Man
Fonction: Recruting & Training Manager
Mail: sabrina.de.man@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 14

Nom: Katleen Dedobbeleer
Fonction: Talent Executive
Mail: katleen.dedobbeleer@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 881 11 25

Nom: Caroline Van Mello
Fonction: Talent Scout
Mail:
Caroline.vanmello@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 881 11 21

Nom: Marie-Rose De Paoli
Fonction: Senior Trainer
Mail: marierose.depaoli@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 881 11 24

Nom: Marleen Ponnet
Fonction: Senior Trainer
Mail:
marleen.ponnet@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 881 11 23

Nom: Corinne Ermgodts
Fonction: Junior Trainer
Mail:
Corinne.ermgodts@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 881 11 23

Support

Nom: Marie-Cécile De Schouwer
Fonction: HR Manager
Mail: marie-cecile.deschouwer@promoplan.be
Tel: +32 2 462 07 16

Nom: Johannes Govaerts
Fonction: IT Manager
Mail: johannes.govaerts@promoplan.be
Tel: +32 2 881 11 22

Nom: Gregory Blondeel
Fonction: Financial Accountant
Mail: gregory.blondeel@promoplan.be
Tel: +32 2 325 31 08

Nom: Hasna Zahar
Fonction: Receivables Accountant
Mail: hasna.zahar@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 07

Nom: Marleen Braeme
Fonction: Back Office Executive
Mail: marleen.braeme@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 04

Nom: Johan Janssens
Fonction: Logistics Manager
Mail: johan.janssens@promoplan.be
Tel: 0499 90 41 32

Nom: Rita De Bolle
Fonction: Réceptionniste
Mail: receptie@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 10

Copyright 2018 - Promoplan - Sitedesign: ozalith.be