NL FR

Promoplan Team: Personnes de contact

Direction

Naam: Sylvie Floryn
Fonction: Managing Director (Co-owner)
Mail: sylvie.floryn@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 10

Naam: Serge Devos
Fonction: Comm.Director (Co-owner)
Mail: serge.devos@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 18

Naam: Pricilla Jacqmain
Fonction: Management Assistant
Mail: pricilla.jacqmain@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 13

Cosmetics Local Market / Duty Free

Naam: Nathalie De Vigne
Fonction: Key Account Cosmetics
Mail: nathalie.devigne@promoplan.be
Tel: +32 499 75 57 10

Naam: Valérie Bernard
Fonction: Project Coordinator LM
Mail: valerie.bernard@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 01

Naam:Laura Brisaert
Fonction: Project Coordinator LM
Mail: laura.brisaert@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 12

Naam: Carine De Meyer
Fonction: Project Coordinator DF
Mail: carine.de.meyer@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 03

Naam: Marie-Christine Mouchart
Fonction: Project Coordinator DF
Mail: marie-christine.mouchart@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 02

Sales Promotion & Merchandising

Naam: Anouk Dumalin
Fonction: Project Coordinator
Mail: anouk.dumalin@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 15

Naam: Debbie Kaekelbergh
Fonction: Project Coordinator
Mail: debbie.kaekelbergh@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 06

Naam: Laura Fonteyn
Fonction: Project Coordinator
Mail: laura.fonteyn@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 33 39

Naam: Pauline Steurs
Fonction: Project Coordinator
Mail: pauline.steurs@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 09

Namem: Stephanie Berwouts
Fonction: Project Coordinator
Mail: stephanie.berwouts@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 17/p>

Recruitment, Training & Coaching

Naam: Sabrina De Man
Fonction: Coordinator
Mail: sabrina.de.man@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 14

Naam: Katleen Dedobbeleer
Fonction: R&O / Recruitment & field coach
Mail: katleen.dedobbeleer@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 10

Naam: Marie-Rose De Paoli
Fonction: Trainer cosmetics
Mail: marierose.depaoli@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 10

Naam: Marleen Ponnet
Fonction: Trainer cosmetics
Mail:
marleen.ponnet@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 10

Support

Naam: Marie-Cécile De Schouwer
Fonction: HR
Mail: marie-cecile.deschouwer@promoplan.be
Tel: +32 2 462 07 16

Naam: Johannes Govaerts
Fonction: IT
Mail: johannes.govaerts@promoplan.be
Tel: +32 2 881 11 22

Naam: Gregory Blondeel
Fonction: Accountant
Mail: gregory.blondeel@promoplan.be
Tel: +32 2 325 31 08

Naam: Hasna Zahar
Fonction: Reporting & Invoicing
Mail: hasna.zahar@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 07

Naam: Marleen Braeme
Fonction: Backoffice
Mail: marleen.braeme@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 04

Naam: Nathalie Schuddink
Fonction: Logistics
Mail: nathalie.schuddink@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 22

Naam: Hilde Van Queckelberge
Fonction: Logistics
Mail: hilde.vanqueckelberghe@promoplan.be
Tel: +32 474 99 86 08

Copyright 2018 - Promoplan - Sitedesign: ozalith.be