NL FR EN

Promoplan Team: Internal contacts

Management

Name: Sylvie Floryn
Function: Managing Director (Co-owner)
E-Mail: sylvie.floryn@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 10

Name: Serge Devos
Function: Comm.Director (Co-owner)
E-Mail: serge.devos@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 18

Name: Pricilla Jacqmain
Function: Management Assistant
E-Mail: pricilla.jacqmain@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 13

Cosmetics Local Market / Duty Free

Name: Nathalie De Vigne
Function: Key Account Cosmetics
E-Mail: nathalie.devigne@promoplan.be
Tel: +32 499 75 57 10

Name: Valérie Bernard
Function: Project Coordinator LM
E-Mail: valerie.bernard@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 01

Name: Laura Brisaert
Function: Project Coordinator LM
E-Mail: laura.brisaert@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 12

Name: Carine De Meyer
Function: Project Coordinator DF
E-Mail: carine.de.meyer@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 03

Name: Marie-Christine Mouchart
Function: Project Coordinator DF
E-Mail: marie-christine.mouchart@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 02

Sales Promotion & Merchandising

Name: Tom Hermans
Function: Key Acc.Sales & Merchandising
E-Mail: tom.hermans@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 05

Name: Anouk Dumalin
Function: Project Coordinator
E-Mail: anouk.dumalin@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 15

Name: Debbie Kaekelbergh
Function: Project Coordinator
E-Mail: debbie.kaekelbergh@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 06

Name: Laura Fonteyn
Function: Project Coordinator
E-Mail: laura.fonteyn@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 33 39

Name: Pauline Steurs
Function: Project Coordinator
E-Mail: pauline.steurs@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 09

Namem: Stephanie Berwouts
Function: Project Coordinator
E-Mail: stephanie.berwouts@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 17/p>

Recruitment, Training & Coaching

Name: Sabrina De Man
Function: Coordinator
E-Mail: sabrina.de.man@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 14

Name: Katleen Dedobbeleer
Function: R&O / Recruitment & field coach
E-Mail: katleen.dedobbeleer@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 10

Name: Marie-Rose De Paoli
Function: Trainer cosmetics
E-Mail: marierose.depaoli@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 10

Name: Marleen Ponnet
Function: Trainer cosmetics
E-Mail:
marleen.ponnet@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 10

Support

Name: Marie-Cécile De Schouwer
Function: HR
E-Mail: marie-cecile.deschouwer@promoplan.be
Tel: +32 2 462 07 16

Name: Johannes Govaerts
Function: IT
E-Mail: johannes.govaerts@promoplan.be
Tel: +32 2 881 11 22

Name: Gregory Blondeel
Function: Accountant
E-Mail: gregory.blondeel@promoplan.be
Tel: +32 2 325 31 08

Name: Hasna Zahar
Function: Reporting & Invoicing
E-Mail: hasna.zahar@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 07

Name: Marleen Braeme
Function: Backoffice
E-Mail: marleen.braeme@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 325 31 04

Name: Nathalie Schuddink
Function: Logistics
E-Mail: nathalie.schuddink@promoplan.be
Tel: 02 462 07 22

Name: Hilde Van Queckelberge
Function: Logistics
E-Mail: hilde.vanqueckelberghe@promoplan.be
Tel: +32 474 99 86 08

Copyright 2018 - Promoplan - Sitedesign: ozalith.be